The Communal Bed

I know it sounds kind of “strange” to title this post “The Communal Bed,” but it’s the only one I could think of that seems appropriate.

Most of the petting of Patches, Rusty and Romeo happens on my bed.  As soon as I walk into my bedroom during the day, for any innocent, innocuous reason, I’m followed in by at least one.  If I sit on my bed to pet whomever, the other two are not far behind.

So, before I know it, I’m surrounded by all three.  The problem is:  I have only two hands!!  Somehow, I work around that problem, and everyone is satisfied.

Don’t they look satisfied?

BED

BED 2

 

5 thoughts on “The Communal Bed

Meow! Purr!

