Good Job, Rusty. You’re A Very Clean Boy!

Taking photos of Rusty is one of my greatest pleasures.  He is so photogenic and doesn’t mind the camera AT ALL!

This photo session was one of my favorites.  The ending was superb, IMHO!  What a face.

Just hanging around, wondering what to do next.

Just hanging around, wondering what to do next.

I know! I'll start giving myself a bath.

I know! I’ll start giving myself a bath.

I always start with my face.

I always start with my face.

Now my ears.

Now my ears.

Now my paw.

Now my paw.

All done!

All done!

Rusty always puts his right paw crossed over his left.  It’s what he does.

 

5 thoughts on “Good Job, Rusty. You’re A Very Clean Boy!

    • Hi Christy! The only thing I complain about is that as soon as Mom pets me, I have to give myself another bath. It’s getting so that I’m almost to the point where I’m spending more time bathing than sleeping? *Sigh*

Meow! Purr!

