What Is So Interesting About The Closet?

It always amazes me to see how interested cats are to hang out in closets.  Rusty and Romeo, in particular, are no exceptions.

Thinking about the closet

Thinking about going into the closet. I can do it because I learned how to open the door.

closet 1

Yep, I’m going to do it.

closet 2

Sometimes, it takes me a while to think about it.

Closet, here I come!

Closet, here I come!

Oops-someone beat me to it

Oops! Someone (Romeo, my “best” buddy) beat me to it!

lovely tail, Romeo

Lovely tail, Romeo. I see you are looking for a comfortable spot in the closet.

someone is happy in the closet

You found it!

 

 

3 thoughts on “What Is So Interesting About The Closet?

  1. Anyplace with a closed door must be cool! That’s PAWESOME that you guys know how to open the closet door. Could you teach us?

Meow! Purr!

